About the Lab and Contact Details

Projects

Publications

People

General

Researchers

  1. Ranga Rodrigo, Ph.D., (Director)
    Computer vision
    http://www.ent.mrt.ac.lk/~ranga
    ranga@uom.lk
  2. Ernest Chulantha Kulasekere, Ph.D., (Founding Director and Department Chair)
    Approximate reasoning, intelligent systems
    http://www.ent.mrt.ac.lk/~ekulasek
    ekulasek@ent.mrt.ac.lk
  3. Mahendra Samarawickrama, (M.Sc. student)
    Embedded vision
    http://www.ent.mrt.ac.lk/~mahendra
    mahendra@ent.mrt.ac.lk, mahendras@zone24x7.com
  4. Thumeera R. Wanasinghe, (M.Sc. student)
    Biomedical engineering
    http://www.ent.mrt.ac.lk/~thumeera
    thumeera@ent.mrt.ac.lk, thumeerar@zone24x7.com
  5. Ranga Dabarera, (M.Sc. student)
    Machine learning for vision
    http://www.ent.mrt.ac.lk/~dabarera
    dabarera@ent.mrt.ac.lk

Collaborators

  1. Kithsiri Samarasinghe, C.Eng.
  2. Ajith Pasqual, Ph.D.
  3. Janaka Senarathna (Now at Johns Hopkins University)
  4. Tharindu de Silva, (Now at the University of Western Ontario)
  5. Charith Chitraranjan, (Now at the University of North Dakota)

Alumni

  1. Janaka Senarathna (Now at Johns Hopkins University)
  2. Tharindu de Silva, (Now at the University of Western Ontario)
  3. Charith Chitraranjan, (Now at the University of North Dakota)